PTA contacts

2016-2017 PTA Executive Board:

President:
Susan Townes, townes.susan@gmail.com

Vice-President:
Ken Katzman, kkatzman@aol.com

Treasurer:
Karen Tenzer, kltenzer@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary:
Katy Stokes, katy.stokes@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Randy Taylor, hsmsenews@gmail.com

Freshman Representatives:
Lisa Gordis, lisa.gordis@gmail.com
Susan Saar, ssnsr106@gmail.com

Sophomore Representatives:
Kari Steeves, kari@aya.yale.edu
Maria Scetkovsky, mscetkovsky@gmail.com

Junior Representatives:
Donna Carlin, carlin.donnalynn@gmail.com
Ken Katzman, kkatzman@aol.com

Senior Representatives:
Geri Stern, geristern@prodigy.net
Renee Reynolds, reneepreynolds@gmail.com

SLT Representative:
Maria Scetkovsky, mscetkovsky@gmail.com

 

QUICK LINKS

Join the PTA mailing list

Sign up to receive the PTA newsletter and important school announcements by email.

FIND OUT MORE

Make a Donation

PTA funding helps make HSMSE one of New York City's top public schools. Your donations help support sports teams, clubs and student enrichment, and purchase needed materials for classrooms.

FIND OUT MORE

HSMSE Alumni

Please join our alumni mailing list.

FIND OUT MORE

developed by galperindesign.com