Faculty Contact Information

The HSMSE faculty gathers to start the school year.

Administration:

Bonds, Crystal – Principal
CBonds@hsmse.orgCBonds@schools.nyc.gov

Burgan, Wylie – AP; Humanities
wburgan@hsmse.orgWBurgan2@schools.nyc.gov

Dolcy, Sean – AP; Engineering, Math, Science
sdolcy@hsmse.org


Faculty and Staff:

Alicea, Julio
JAlicea@hsmse.org

Arras, Estela
EArras@hsmse.org, EArras@schools.nyc.gov

Boylan, Jennifer
JBoylan@hsmse.org, JBoylan2@schools.nyc.gov

Calderon, Lelis
LCalderon@hsmse.org, LCalderon@schools.nyc.gov

Carlisle, Jaqueline
JCarlisle@hsmse.org

Cedano, Alexis
ACedano@hsmse.org, ACedano@schools.nyc.gov

Choi, Ronald
RChoi@hsmse.org, Rchoi2@schools.nyc.gov

Coulombe, David
DCoulombe@hsmse.org, Dcoulombe@schools.nyc.gov

D’Alessandro, Salvatore
SDAlessandro@hsmse.org, Sdaless22@schools.nyc.gov

DeJesus, Daphine
DDeJesus@hsmse.org, DDejesus@schools.nyc.gov

Diunte, Nicholas
Ndiunte@hsmse.org, Ndiunte@schools.nyc.gov

Downey, Crystal
CDowney@hsmse.org, CDowney2@schools.nyc.gov

Dumont, Vera – School Based Support Team Social Worker
VDumont@hsmse.org

Gowin, Kristina
KGowin@hsmse.org,

Henning, Thomas
THenning@hsmse.org, Thenning@schools.nyc.gov

Hershow, Stuart
Shershow@hsmse.org, SHershow@schools.nyc.gov

Hesseltine, Kelli
KHesseltine@hsmse.org, khesseltine2@schools.nyc.gov

Hudson, Dinorah

Dhudson@hsmse.org

Kasi, June
JKasi@hsmse.org

Keegan, Mark
MKeegan@hsmse.org, MKeegan3@schools.nyc.gov

Klein, Wade
WKlein@hsmse.org, WKlein@schools.nyc.gov

Kruckeberg, Robert
RKruckeberg@hsmse.org, RKruckeberg2@schools.nyc.gov

Liu, Cun Yin
CLiu@hsmse.org

Mack, Sharon
SMack@hsmse.org, SMack@schools.nyc.gov

Malikova, Eva
EMalikova@hsmse.org

Martinez, Enrique
EMartinez@hsmse.org, emartinez6@schools.nyc.gov

Ortiz, Ivette
IOrtiz@hsmse.org, IOrtiz13@schools.nyc.gov

Patterson, Candie
CPatterson@hsmse.orgcpatterson14@schools.nyc.gov

Pedroso, Ernesto
EPedroso@hsmse.org, EPedroso@schools.nyc.gov

Pellegrino, Peter
PPellegrino@hsmse.org, PPellegrino@schools.nyc.gov

Reyes, Kenny
Kreyes@hsmse.org, KReyes2@schools.nyc.gov

Roseman, Steve
Sroseman@hsmse.org, SRosema@schools.nyc.gov

Scheiman, David
DScheiman@hsmse.org, DScheiman@schools.nyc.gov

Stern, Rachel
RGStern@hsmse.org

Swenson, Zachary
Zswenson@hsmse.org

Thomas, Emma – SAPIS Counselor
EThomas@hsmse.orgEThomas10@schools.nyc.gov

Thompson, Paul
PThompson4@hsmse.org, PThompson4@schools.nyc.gov

Trimarco, Gerard
GTrimarco@hsmse.org, GTrimarco@schools.nyc.gov

Troesch, Eric
ETroesch@hsmse.org, ETroesch@schools.nyc.gov

Yanakis, George
Gyanakis@hsmse.org, Gyanaki@schools.nyc.gov

Zafonte, Regina
RZafonte@hsmse.org, Rzafonte@schools.nyc.gov

Zanetti, Rosanne
RZanetti@hsmse.org, Rzanetti@schools.nyc.gov

Zara, Ben
Bzara@hsmse.org, BZara@schools.nyc.gov

QUICK LINKS

Join the PTA mailing list

Sign up to receive the PTA newsletter and important school announcements by email.

FIND OUT MORE

Make a Donation

PTA funding helps make HSMSE one of New York City's top public schools. Your donations help support sports teams, clubs and student enrichment, and purchase needed materials for classrooms.

FIND OUT MORE

HSMSE Alumni

Please join our alumni mailing list.

FIND OUT MORE

developed by galperindesign.com